Business Education



Cass Business School Contact

Contact us  April 13, 2020 – 08:23 pm
Manfred Jaeger

Northampton Square campus (Undergraduate Programme)

Undergraduate Programme
Cass Business School
City, University of London
Northampton Square
London EC1V 0HB

Cass Business School reception

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8600

City, University of London switchboard

T:+44 (0) 20 7040 5060

The Dean

Professor Marianne Lewis

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3153
E: Marianne.Lewis@city.ac.uk

Press enquiries

Kyla Njoku
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3013
M: +44 (0)7970 357 650
E: Kyla.Njoku@city.ac.uk

Events enquiries

Cass Events
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 0909
E: cass-events@city.ac.uk
Please note, Cass Business School does not hire out spaces to external parties.

Alumni enquiries

Alumni Relations
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8373
F: +44 (0) 20 7040 5229
E: cass-alumni@city.ac.uk

Executive Education

Debi Davidson
Personal Assistant to the Director
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8665
F: +44 (0)20 7040 8700
E: execed@city.ac.uk

Cass Consulting

Clare Avery
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0106
E: clare.avery@cass.city.ac.uk

HR enquiries

Paul Byrne
HR Advisor
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0910
E: paul.byrne.2@city.ac.uk

Middle East and North Africa

Mike Grant
Regional Director, MENA
Cass Business School, City, University of London Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Gate Village, Building 2, Level 3 P.O. Box: 74777 Dubai, UAE

Source: www.cass.city.ac.uk

Occupational Psychology, Management Education and Consultancy: A 50-Year Narrative for Academics Striving to Manage Their Careers in a Competitive Climate
eBooks (Allan P. O. Williams in conjunction with Writersworld)

Related posts:

  1. Manchester Business School Contact
  2. Cass Business School, U.K
  3. Cass Business School EMBA
  4. Cass Business School courses